- QNetNews.ca - http://www.qnetnews.ca -

Loyalist student government 2018-2019 announced

By Cali Doran [1]

BELLEVILLE – Loyalist student government elections were Wednesday and there are some new faces representing the school for 2018-2019.

President: Scott Rook, Film & TV Production, third year

Vice President: Michaela Alguire-Stephan, Community & Justice Studies, first year

Board of Governors, Student Representative: Jacinta Obasohan, Customs & Border Services, first year

Applied Sciences, Skills & Technology Leader: Glenn Dayton, Manufacturing Engineering, first year

Business Studies Leader: Kunj Parekh, Business, first year

Health Sciences Leader: Lindsey Anderson, Recreation & Sport Services, first year

Human Studies Leader: Stephanie McKinnon, Child & Youth Care, second year

Justice Studies Leader: Alicia Douglas, Police Foundations, first year

Media, Arts & Design Leader: Matthew Morgan, Journalism and Communications, second year

International Leader: Jaskirat Singh Bedi, Project Management, first year